22552727_10155708916955097_2979747848317417581_n.jpg

The Suppliant Women

Directed by Michael Arabian

Date: Friday, November 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 3:00 and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 3:00 p.m

USC Annenberg Media

Meeting Mehrnaz Mohammadi: An Iranian Angel In America

http://www.uscannenbergmedia.com/2017/04/26/meeting-mehrnaz-mohammadi-an-iranian-angel-in-america/


Performance Dates & Times   

By Paula Cizmar
Based on the play by Sophocles
Directed by Anita Dashiell-Sparks

MFA Acting Repertory

Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 11, at 8 p.m.
Sunday, February 12, at 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 18, at 8 p.m.
Sunday, February 19, at 2:30 p.m.
Friday, February 24, at 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 25, at 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 1, at 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 2, at 7 p.m.

 

Performance Dates & Times

By Tony Kushner
Directed by John Rubinstein

MFA Acting Repertory

Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 4, at 8 p.m.
Sunday, February 5, at 2:30 p.m.
Friday, February 17, at 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 18, at 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 22, at 7 p.m.
Thursday, February 23, at 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 4, at 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 5, at 2:30 p.m.

Performance Dates & Times

By Anton Chekhov
Translated by Sharon Marie Carnicke
Directed by Gregg T. Daniel

MFA Acting Repertory

Buy Tickets